Redakcja

Wydawca

GAMING MEDIA SP. Z O. O.

00-545 Warszawa, ul. Marszałkowska 58

Wojciech Krzemień – CEO
w.krzemien@gamingmedia.pl

Lila Malinowska – COO & Editor in Chief
l.malinowska@gamingmedia.pl

Izabela Skorupska – Project Manager
i.skorupska@gamingmedia.pl

Redakcja

VIGILANT MAGAZINE

Kacper Peresada – Managing Editor
k.peresada@vigilantmagazine.pl

Małgorzata Chuchel – Editor
m.chuchel@vigilantmagazine.pl

Szymon Czaja – Editor
s.czaja@vigilantmagazine.pl

Marcin Krzemień – Editor
m.krzemien@vigilantmagazine.pl

Daniel Przekociński – Editor
d.przekocinskia@vigilantmagazine.pl

Adriana Marczewska – Guest Editor
a.marczewska@vigilantmagazine.pl

Karolina Lubaszko – Art Director

Krzysztof Pogan & Tomasz Żarski – Social Media

Rafał Pantula – Development